Dedication

“Waking up still drunk and go to class at 9am, feel fine until halfway through my second class when I go from drunk to hungover. Leave class and puke in the school bathroom, casually return to class and finish the lecture, start to feel like shit again and puke again but this time the bathroom is full and everyone is laughing at me, go to my last class of the day hoping I’m done throwing up. false. Sit through an hour long lecture holding in my yak, then sprint to the bathroom after and puke again, this time also in a crowded bathroom with people laughing at my misfortune. Puking 3 times on campus, yet still powering through all my classes. Hella Reckless”

About hellareckless

This is a page to post about the things you do, see, or hear that you can only described as Hella Reckless.

One response to “Dedication

  1. Michael

    Work hard play harder!

Leave a Reply

Tweet Us!

Please submit your stories to hellareckless@yahoo.com

Categories

