Hella Reckless Holiday Miracle!

“Driving South on 580 I ran out of gas and had to park on the shoulder of the freeway. My phone was dead and I had no money… Had to walk 9 miles to the nearest gas station so I hitch-hiked and some guy picked me up and took me to the gas station. Some stranger there bought me a gas can and a gallon of gas. I had to walk on the wrong side of the freeway all 9 miles back when at the 6th mile I got picked up by the 5-0 highway patrol, which was sketchy considering I had been drunk all day and spilled alcohol all over my shirt earlier.

He was taking me back to my ride when he saw another cop pulling over 2 sketchy ass Mexicans… He got out of the car while my college white boy ass had to sit in the front passenger seat… Apparently the Mexicans were getting busted for dealing drugs, so they got arrested all while I watched.

Once we continue in his car the Cop says since it’s Thanksgiving he has to give me a sobriety test… first he does an eye test which I failed with flying colors because obviously I had been drinking all day, it is the holidays after all! At this point he tells me I have two options… Breathalyzer or call someone to come get me. As I said earlier I broke my phone a few days earlier, so that was not an option… I end up blowing a 0.000, it’s a holiday fucking miracle and he let me go!! Hella Reckless!!”

About hellareckless

This is a page to post about the things you do, see, or hear that you can only described as Hella Reckless.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Us!

Please submit your stories to hellareckless@yahoo.com

Categories

