Traumatizing an Old Lady

“So me and my buddy are coming out of a Motley Crue concert totally shitfaced. We’re stumbling around the streets, and I’m laughing as he’s calling the chick he wants to nail. We somehow end up in a parking lot just totally lost. What seemed 20 minutes later (turned out to be about 2 hours) I turn to my friend and ask him “Where the fuck are we?”, and he has no clue. Now coming down, we stumble back to where the concert was and get a little more to drink. At this point, I feel like shit. After finally finding the train station we need to go to, I feel like I’m dying. When we get on the train, my friend is just laughing and i’m sitting there, serious as fuck. This little old grandma and some old guy than decide to sit across from the drunk asshole. Big mistake. I then threw up over the floor, right in front of the grandma. She has a look of horror on her face, and I feel even worse. My buddy than laughs his ass off and everyone stares. The worst part? I had a test the next day. Hella Reckless. “

About hellareckless

This is a page to post about the things you do, see, or hear that you can only described as Hella Reckless.

Leave a Reply

Tweet Us!

Please submit your stories to hellareckless@yahoo.com

Categories

